Holidays 2015/2016

School Holidays 2015- 2016

September Weekend -  Friday 25th & Monday 28th September 2015

Mid Term (In Service) - Friday 9th October 2015                                                  October Week - Monday 12th to Friday 16th October 2015

Christmas Break - Finish 2.30 Tuesday 22nd December 2015 -                                                          Return Wednesday 6th January 2016 

Mid Term - Monday 8th to Wednesday 10th (In Service) February 2016

Easter Weekend - Friday 25th to Monday 28th March 2016                                     Easter Holiday - Monday 4th to Friday 15th April 2016 

May Day - Monday 2nd May 2016

May Weekend - Thursday 26th May (In Service) to Monday 30th May 2016 

Summer Holiday - Closed Tuesday 28th June 2016 @ 1pm.